One comment on “Celebrations, Roleplaying, Prioritizing and other WoW Shenanigans

  1. I have a feeling that they might remove the quest for Benediction considering where it is, and what you need to be able to do it. I actually really need to get that one done but I’m struggling a bit.

    Perhaps if I tried to force myself to write my gold guides weekly? 😉 I’m hoping they will help out a bit!

    Also, on 40 exalteds and Loremaster, because a lot of the old world is changing we aren’t sure what’s going to happen to it, that’s why I forced my way through it on 2 characters, to be on the safe side. You could at least do Loremaster of Outland, that way you’ll grab a lot of the reputation you need from the quests there and also get started on something else at the same time 🙂

    Looking forward to more fanfic!

Leave a Reply

