3 comments on “The Transfer

  1. That sure looks like quite a difference in population between those servers!

    Regarding going Horde, I have to say that it does actually end up feeling like a completely different character somehow. Which is odd, but you still love them ;)

    • I have a few lower level horde characters and I just can’t get the hang of Orgrimmar or Undercity. They’re too unorganized, too sprawling, and just too damn messy!

      On my old server we would be lucky to have a BH 10 man pug that was successful. Now? People run BoT, BWD, To4W, and FL pugs daily! All in all I’m very happy with the move.

      -Anslym

  2. I’m so glad to hear that the transfer is turning out well for you! Although, I think the “going to the Horde” idea was the best one proposed. You would make a mighty fine Tauren.

    ;)

Leave a Reply

