3 comments on “Dungeon Finder: Call to Arms ~ Heal or not to Heal

  1. I really enjoy healing as a change from dps’ing some time but currently, I am doing neither with pug groups.

    When I first started healing, I started in the safety of PVP, where everyone expects to die at some point! No risk of blaming there and it gave me a chance to get used to healing addons (Vudho).

    In PVE, I’d recommend going with the support of a friend! Stalkuren would have the experience to give you a healer run done for bosses and might be able to coach you when things go wrong.

    Best of luck to you!

    • Im in the same boat, I can’t remember the last time I ran a PuG, Although that might be because of my alarming lack of time these days.

      I might start off PvP healing, because I have ZERO healing addons. It is a good way to get them all figured out.

      I also was thinking that with Patch 4.1 coming soon I might group up with Stalk and we could do ZG and ZA a whole hell of a lot and just see where that takes me. I only hope he agrees.

      Thanks for your input.

      -Anslym

      • Oh, I’m sure a convincing argument could encourage me to move from my spot in Stormwind. That is, as long as you can get me to stop healing.

        Need.
        More.
        Rejuvenations.

Leave a Reply

